Want.

pottery-bunny

burlap-bunny-ear-napkin-ring-set-of-4-c

Source: Pottery Barn

There are so many cute bunny plates that I see in the Pottery Barn and Pier One catalogs. If I had room for more dishware I’d buy some, but I don’t, so I just enjoy looking at them.

lilly-the-bunny-plate-from-pier-one

Source: Pier One

Here are some of my favorites (not necessarily from this year’s catalogs … I got caught up browsing for bunny items, and these were the ones that stole my heart!)

bunny-plates

Source: Williams Sonoma

 

Leave a Reply

