Too Cute!

ceramic-nature-rabbit-table-lamp-c

I don’t fall in love with every rabbit-y thing I come across, and I’ve never really been one for overly cute decorations or knickknacks. But when I saw this lamp on the furnishings and housewares site west elm, I had a moment of “Want!”

The moment has since passed — this wouldn’t fit in well with my decor. But in a child’s bedroom, I think this would be darling.

ceramic-nature-rabbit-table-lamp-1-b

Shopping details: Ceramic Nature Rabbit Table Lamp, normally $159, now on sale for $127 at west elm.  (I have no affiliation with the company, btw.)

Leave a Reply

